Tuition fee for Master’s programme: 2 000 EUR / semester.

Unfortunately, our institutions can not provide scholarships, but there are several opportunities to conduct full or partial studies at the Georgikon Campus. In case you are interested in studying at the Szent István University Georgikon Campus, please, check the following websites for further information.

FAO scholarship programme

The FAO - Hungarian Government Scholarship programme was first introduced in 2009, and since then it enjoys great popularity. Based on the agreement between FAO and Hungary in 2007, the programme supports students primarily from developing countries to conduct MSc studies at a Hungarian university. Residents (who must be nationals) of the following countries are eligible to apply to the Scholarship Programme: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Chad, Ethiopia, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Myanmar, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Namibia, Nigeria, North-Korea, the Philippines, Serbia, Somalia, South-Sudan, Sudan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uganda,  Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen.

Stipendium Hungaricum scholarship program

The Hungarian Government announced the policy of Global Opening. As part of that, the Stipendium Hungaricum Scholarship Programme was launched in 2013 for foreign students, who can apply for full-time BSc, MSc or PhD courses. Students can apply from the following partner countries: Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China (Hudec scholarship also), Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, Georgia, India, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Kurdistan Regional Government/Iraq, Laos, Lebanon, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nigeria, Palestine, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uruguay, Vietnam, Yemen

Hungarian Scholarship Board Office

Hungarian Scholarship Board Office offers scholarships for foreign students in a Hungarian higher education institution to gain further professional experience. The Office of the Hungarian Scholarship Board (hereinafter HSB) welcomes applications by citizens of countries (and territories) that have a valid/effective educational work plan with Hungary, or a bilateral agreement signed by the Hungarian Ministry of Human Capacities and the relevant ministry of the given country (or territory); or through a Scholarship Pool.

ERASMUS+ mobility program

The Erasmus Programme is European Union (EU) student exchange programme established in 1987. In the higher education, students can apply for 3 to 12 months study or traineeship mobility program, totalling up to 12 months maximum per each cycle of study. The mobility is carried out in the framework of prior “inter-institutional agreements” between the sending and receiving institutions.